Entertainment For April 2019

Friday 12th April
REGGIE SINCLAIR 

Saturday 13th April
40 UP CLUB 

Friday 26th April 
40 UP CLUB 

Entertainment For May 2019

Saturday 11th May 
40 UP CLUB 

Sunday 12th May (Mothers Day) 
SISTERS FROM DIFFERENT MISTERS 

Friday 17th May 
REGGIE SINCLAIR 

Friday 31st May 
40 UP CLUB 

Entertainment For June 2019

Saturday 8th June 
40 UP CLUB

Friday 14th June 
REGGIE SINCLAIR 

Friday 28th June 
40 UP CLUB