The Terrace

Terrace Bar Open
Friday & Saturday from 4.00pm
 

 

 

Terrace Bar Specials

Bubbles and Brews - $5.00 per glass
Every Friday 7:00pm-8:30pm

$10.00 Cocktails
Every Saturday 5.00pm-7.00pm

 

 

Cocktails 

Pizza Menu

 

Proudly supporting the Entertainment Industry....

Friday 18th June
DANNY & JAKE
7.30pm - 10.30pm

Saturday 19th June
BUDI BONÉ
7.00pm - 10.00pm

Friday 25th June
NICK READ
7.30pm - 10.30pm

Saturday 26th June
MITCH PERRY
7.00pm - 10.00pm

Sunday 27th June
REGGIE SINCLAIR
2.00pm - 5.00pm

Friday 2nd July
BONEY RIVERS
7.30pm - 10.30pm

Saturday 3rd July
DARREN ROLLING KEYS
7.00pm - 10.00pm

Friday 9th July
DAVE JAVIER
7.30pm - 10.30pm

Saturday 10th July
BRIAN MCVERNON
7.00pm - 10.00pm

Friday 16th July
BUDI BONÉ
7.30pm - 10.30pm

Saturday 17th July
DANNY & JAKE
7.00pm - 10.00pm

Friday 23rd July
ADAM JOHNSON
7.30pm - 10.30pm

Saturday 31st July
JIM OVEREND
7.00pm - 10.00pm

Friday 6th August
TBA
7.30pm - 10.30pm

Saturday 7th August
DARREN ROLLING KEYS
7.00pm - 10.00pm

Friday 13th August
DEAN KYRWOOD
7.30pm - 10.30pm

Saturday 14th August
DANNY & JAKE
7.00pm - 10.00pm

Friday 20th August
BUDI BONÉ
7.30pm - 10.30pm

Saturday 21st August
TBA
7.00pm - 10.00pm

Friday 27th August
REGGIE SINCLAIR
7.30pm - 10.30pm

Saturday 28th August
DAVE JAVIER
7.00pm - 10.00pm

Friday 3rd September
ADAM GEAR
7.30pm - 10.30pm

Saturday 4th September
ADAM JOHNSON
7.00pm - 10.00pm

Sunday 5th September
DARREN ROLLING KEYS
2.00pm - 5.00pm

Friday 10th September
DEB SINCLAIR
7.30pm - 10.30pm

Saturday 11th September
MITCH PERRY
7.00pm - 10.00pm

Sunday 12th September
DEAN KYRWOOD
2.00pm - 5.00pm

Friday 17th September
REGGIE SINCLAIR
7.30pm - 10.30pm

Saturday 18th September
DANNY & JAKE
7.00pm - 10.00pm

Sunday 19th September
BRIAN MCVERNON
2.00pm - 5.00pm

Friday 24th September
TBA
7.30pm - 10.30pm

Saturday 25th September
JIM OVEREND
7.00pm - 10.00pm

Sunday 26th September
NICK READ
2.00pm - 5.00pm

Friday 1st October
BUDI BONÉ
7.30pm - 10.30pm

Saturday 2nd October
TBA
7.00pm - 10.00pm

Sunday 3rd October
TBA
2.00pm - 5.00pm

Friday 8th October
TBA
7.30pm - 10.30pm

Saturday 9th October
TBA
7.00pm - 10.00pm

Sunday 10th October
Dave Javier
2.00pm - 5.00pm

Friday 15th October
REGGIE SINCLAIR
7.30pm - 10.30pm

Saturday 16th October
MITCH PERRY
7.00pm - 10.00pm

Sunday 17th October
TBA
2.00pm - 5.00pm

Friday 22nd October
TBA
7.30pm - 10.30pm

Saturday 23rd October
DARREN ROLLING KEYS
7.00pm - 10.00pm

Sunday 24th October
DEB SINCLAIR
2.00pm - 5.00pm